top of page

A1        The Titanic Overture    3:23
A2        The Invisible Boy    4:04
A3        Arena Of Pleasure    4:06
A4        Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)    7:36
A5        The Gypsy Meets The Boy    4:08
A6        Doctor Rockter    3:43
B1        I Am One    4:27
B2        The Idol    5:20
B3        Hold On To My Heart    4:14
B4        The Great Misconceptions Of Me    9:29

WASP – The Crimson Idol

מק"ט: 636551500210
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page