top of page

A1    The Four Exceptions–    You Got The Power    2:02
A2    Frankie Beverly & The Butlers*–    Because Of My Heart    2:43
A3    Nikki Blu–    (Whoa, Whoa) I Love Him So    2:46
A4    Bunny Sigler–    Girl Don't Make Me Wait    2:22
A5    Jerry Jackson–    It's Rough Out There    2:22
B1    The Orlons–    Envy In My Eyes    2:40
B2    Evie Sands–    Picture Me Gone    3:15
B3    Vickie Baines*–    Country Girl    2:14
B4    Bobby Paris–    Night Owl    2:23
B5    Ben Zine–    Village Of Tears    2:18
C1    Chubby Checker–    You Just Don't Know (What You Do To Me)    2:28
C2    Candy And The Kisses–    The 81    2:34
C3    Gene Waiters–    Shake And Shingaling (Part 1)    2:40
C4    Christine Cooper–    S.O.S. (Heart In Distress)    2:22
C5    Eddie Holman–    Eddie's My Name    2:52
D1    Hattie Winston–    Pass Me By    2:32
D2    Lonnie Youngblood–    The Grass (Will Sing For You)    3:37
D3    Tari Stevens–    (Your Love Was Just A) False Alarm    2:24
D4    The Soul City–    Who Do You Think You Are    2:31
D5    Yvonne Baker–    You Didn't Say A Word    2:38

Various – You Got The Power (Northern Soul 1964-1967)

מק"ט: 018771877813
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page