top of page

A1    –Little Hat Jones    Kentucky Blues    3:13
A2    –Carl Martin    Crow Jane    2:53
A3    –J. T. "Funny Paper" Smith    Honey Blues    
A4    –Lottie Kimbrough, Winston Holmes    Lost Lover Blues    3:08
A5    –Fred McMullen, Ruth Mary Willis    Just Can't Stand It    2:41
A6    –Two Poor Boys    Two White Horses In A Line    2:51
A7    –Papa Egg Shell    I'm Goin' Up The Country - Part 1    2:30
B1    –Spark Plug Smith    In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town    2:43
B2    –Uncle Bud Walker    Look Here Mama Blues    3:08
B3    –Willie Baker    No No Blues    2:49
B4    –Pearl Dickson    Twelve Pound Daddy    3:06
B5    –Mississippi Matilda    Hard Working Woman    2:52
B6    –John Byrd (2), Washboard Walter    Wasn't It Sad About Old Walter    2:59
B7    –Charlie McCoy (2)    Always In Love With You    3:04

Various ‎– The Rough Guide To The Best Country Blues You've Never Heard

מק"ט: RGNET136
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
    bottom of page