top of page

A1    –Ramones    Rock 'N' Roll High School    2:13
A2    –Ramones    I Want You Around    3:06
A3    –Paley Brothers / Ramones    Come On Let's Go    2:11
–Ramones    Ramones Medley    (11:00)
A4a    –    Blitzkrieg Bop    
A4b    –    Teenage Lobotomy    
A4c    –    California Sun    
A4d    –    Pinhead    
A4e    –    She's The One    
A5    –Nick Lowe    So It Goes    2:28
A6    –Brian Eno    Energy Fools The Magician    2:03
B1    –P.J. Soles    Rock 'N' Roll High School    2:11
B2    –Devo    Come Back Jonee    3:44
B3    –Eddie And The Hot Rods    Teenage Depression    2:54
B4    –Brownsville Station    Smoking In The Boys' Room    2:55
B5    –Chuck Berry    School Days    2:40
B6    –Todd Rundgren    A Dream Goes On Forever    2:22
B7    –Alice Cooper    School's Out    3:24

Various ‎– Rock 'N' Roll High School

מק"ט: 0603497854394
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page