top of page

A1    –Uma Thurman    A Few Words From The Bride    0:42
A2    –Shivaree    Goodnight Moon    4:03
A3    –Ennio Morricone    Il Tramonto    1:15
A4    –Charlie Feathers    Can't Hardly Stand It    2:48
A5    –Lole Y Manuel    Tu Mirá (Edit)    4:00
A6    –Luis Bacalov    Summertime Killer    3:39
A7    –Alan Reeves, Phil Steele And Philip Brigham    The Chase    1:03
A8    –Ennio Morricone    L'Arena    4:46
A9    –Uma Thurman And David Carradine    The Legend Of Pai Mei    2:06
B1    –Johnny Cash    A Satisfied Mind    2:50
B2    –Ennio Morricone    A Silhouette Of Doom    2:54
B3    –Malcolm McLaren    About Her    4:49
B4    –Uma Thurman And David Carradine    Truly And Utterly Bill    0:47
B5    –Chingon    Malaguena Salerosa    4:05
B6    –Meiko Kaji    Urami Bushi    6:27
B7    –The RZA*    Untitled    

Various ‎– Kill Bill Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack)

מק"ט: 093624867616
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page