top of page

A1    Electric Light Orchestra–    Mr. Blue Sky
A2    Sweet*–    Fox On The Run
A3    Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah–    Lake Shore Drive
A4    Fleetwood Mac–    The Chain
A5    Sam Cooke–    Bring It On Home To Me
A6    Glen Campbell–    Southern Nights
A7    George Harrison–    My Sweet Lord
B1    Looking Glass–    Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)
B2    Jay & The Americans–    Come A Little Bit Closer
B3    Silver (10)–    Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang
B4    Cheap Trick–    Surrender
B5    Cat Stevens–    Father And Son
B6    Parliament–    Flash Light
B7    The Sneepers Featuring David Hasselhoff–    Guardians Inferno

Various – Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2

מק"ט: 0050087373528
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page