top of page

Awesome Mix Vol. 1
A1    –Blue Swede    Hooked On A Feeling    2:55
A2    –Raspberries    Go All The Way    3:23
A3    –Norman Greenbaum    Spirit In The Sky    4:04
A4    –David Bowie    Moonage Daydream    4:43
A5    –Elvin Bishop    Fooled Around And Fell In Love    4:37
A6    –The Jackson 5    I Want You Back    3:00
B1    –10cc    I'm Not In Love    6:06
B2    –Redbone    Come And Get Your Love    3:28
B3    –The Runaways    Cherry Bomb    2:20
B4    –Rupert Holmes    Escape (The Piña Colada Song)    4:39
B5    –The Five Stairsteps*    O-o-h Child    3:16
B6    –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell    Ain't No Mountain High Enough    2:3
Original Score By Tyler Bates
C1    –Tyler Bates    The Final Battles Begins    4:21
C2    –Tyler Bates    Morag    1:59
C3    –Tyler Bates    Everyone’s An Idiot    1:27
C4    –Tyler Bates    What A Bunch Of A-Holes    2:14
C5    –Tyler Bates    Sacrifice    3:20
C6    –Tyler Bates    The New Meat    0:35
C7    –Tyler Bates    The Pod Chase    3:55
C8    –Tyler Bates    Don’t Mess With My Walkman    0:44
C9    –Tyler Bates    Losers (Bonus Track)    2:39
D1    –Tyler Bates    The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental)    1:49
D2    –Tyler Bates    The Kyln Escape    7:23
D3    –Tyler Bates    Groot Spores    1:11
D4    –Tyler Bates    Guardians United    2:46
D5    –Tyler Bates    The Big Blast    3:04
D6    –Tyler Bates    Black Tears    2:44
D7    –Tyler Bates    A Nova Upgrade    2:11

Various ‎– Guardians Of The Galaxy

מק"ט: 050087310882
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page