top of page

A1    –U2    Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
Arranged By [Strings] – Craig Armstrong
Engineer – Flood, Robbie Adams
Keyboards, Programmed By – Marius de Vries
Producer – Bono, Nellee Hooper, The Edge
Programmed By [Assistant] – Paul "P.W." Walton*
A2    –PJ Harvey    One Time Too Many
Drums – Jean-Marc Butty
Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Flood
Guitar, Organ, Producer – PJ Harvey
Guitar, Percussion, Producer – John Parish
A3    –Brandy (2)    Where Are You Now?
Arranged By, Backing Vocals, Bass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards [Clavinet], Mixed By, Producer – Lenny Kravitz
Engineer – Terry Manning
Engineer, Mixed By – David Domanich
B1    –Seal    Kiss From A Rose (Edit)
Bass – Charlie Drayton*
Bass, Producer – Trevor Horn
Drums – Harvey Mason
Guitar – Chris Bruce, Gus Isidore
Keyboards – Amp Fiddler, Jamie Muhoberac
Mixed By – Steve Fitzmaurice
Mixed By [Assistant] – Tom Elmhirst
Percussion – Carmen Rizzo
Producer [Assistant] – Richard Lowe
B2    –Massive Attack With Tracey Thorn    The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
Engineer – Lee Sheppard, Oliver Jones (2)
Engineer [Mix] – Andy Bradfield, Jeremy Wheatley
Guitar – Danny Tomlin
Mixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent*
Producer [Extra] – Neil Davidge, The Insects
Written-By – Smokey Robinson
B3    –Eddi Reader    Nobody Lives Without Love
Drums – Roy Dodds
Engineer, Mixed By – Tim Weidner
Guitar – Greg Bone
Keyboards, Programmed By – George De Angelis
Producer – Trevor Horn
C1    –Mazzy Star    Tell Me Now
Producer – David Roback
C2    –The Offspring    Smash It Up
Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Thom Wilson
C3    –Nick Cave    There Is A Light
Guitar – James Johnston
C4    –Method Man    The Riddler
Arranged By, Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – RZA
Bass, Guitar – William Ramzey Jones*
D1    –Michael Hutchence    The Passenger
Arranged By, Backing Vocals – Gavin Friday
Arranged By, Keyboards, Piano, Programmed By – Maurice Seezer
Engineer – Q Engstrom*
Engineer [Programming] – Don Hozz
Keyboards, Sampler – Dave Clayton
Mixed By, Producer, Programmed By [Drum, Samples] – Tim Simenon
D2    –The Devlins    Crossing The River
Engineer – Willie Mannion
Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
Mixed By [Assistant] – Ryan Freeland
Producer – Billy Steinberg, Rick Nowels, The Devlins
Producer, Programmed By – Garry Hughes
D3    –Sunny Day Real Estate    8
Engineer – Scott Benson
Mixed By, Producer – Brad Wood
D4    –The Flaming Lips    Bad Days
Producer – The Flaming Lips

Various ‎– Batman Forever (Original Music From The Motion Picture)

מק"ט: 0603497859528
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page