top of page

A1    Journey–    Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix)
A2    The Beach Boys–    California Dreamin'
A3    Talking Heads–    Psycho Killer
A4    Kate Bush–    Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A5    Dead Or Alive–    You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A6    Mae Arnette–    Chica Mejicanita
B1    Extreme (2)–    Play With Me
B2    Kiss–    Detroit Rock City (Single Version)
B3    The Cramps–    I Was A Teenage Werewolf
B4    Musical Youth–    Pass The Dutchie
B5    The Surfaris–    Wipeout
B6    Starpoint–    Object Of My Desire (Single Version)
C1    Falco–    Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)
C2    Ricky Nelson (2)–    Travelin' Man
C3    Baltimora–    Tarzan Boy
C4    Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong–    Dream A Little Dream Of Me
C5    Rick Derringer–    Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)
C6    James Taylor (2)–    Fire And Rain
D1    Siouxsie & The Banshees–    Spellbound
D2    Metallica–    Master Of Puppets
D3    Moby–    When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die
D4    Journey–    Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)

Various Artists– Stranger Things 4: Soundtrack From The Netflix Serie

מק"ט: 19658700101
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page