top of page

A1    The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley))
Written-By ["Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty"] – A. J. Mills*, Bennett Scott, Fred Godfrey
A2    Frankly, Mr. Shankly
Engineer – John Porter
A3    I Know It's Over    5:48
A4    Never Had No One Ever    3:36
A5    Cemetry Gates    2:39
B1    Bigmouth Strikes Again
Backing Vocals – Ann Coates
B2    The Boy With The Thorn In His Side    3:15
B3    Vicar In A Tutu    2:21
B4    There Is A Light That Never Goes Out    4:02
B5    Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others    3:14

The Smiths ‎– The Queen Is Dead

מק"ט: 825646658879
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page