top of page

A1    Syncronicity I    2:53
A2    Syncronicity II    4:44
A3    Walking In Your Footsteps    4:55
A4    Message In A Bottle    4:35
B1    O My God    3:36
B2    De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da    4:32
B3    Wrapped Around Your Finger    5:21
B4    Tea In The Sahara    4:52
C1    Spirits In The Material World    2:57
C2    King Of Pain    5:53
C3    Don't Stand So Close To Me    3:46
C4    Every Breath You Take    4:37
D1    Roxanne    6:10
D2    Can't Stand Losing You    6:48
D3    So Lonely    7:26

The Police ‎– Live! Vol. 2 Atlanta

מק"ט: 3602507378868
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page