top of page

A1    Break On Through (To The Other Side)    2:25
A2    Soul Kitchen    3:30
A3    The Crystal Ship    2:30
A4    Twentieth Century Fox    2:30
A5    Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
Written-By – Brecht*, Weill*
A6    Light My Fire    6:50
B1    Back Door Man
Written-By – C. Burnett*, W. Dixon*
B2    I Looked At You    2:18
B3    End Of The Night    2:49
B4    Take It As It Comes    2:13
B5    The End    11:35

The Doors ‎– The Doors

מק"ט: 0081227986506
120.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page