top of page

A1    Wild Flower    
A2    Peace Dog    
A3    Lil' Devil    
A4    Aphrodisiac Jacket    
A5    Electric Ocean    
A6    Bad Fun    
B1    King Contrary Man    
B2    Love Removal Machine    
B3    Born To Be Wild
Written-By – Mars Bonfire
B4    Outlaw    
B5    Memphis Hip Shake    
C1    Love Removal Machine    
C2    Wild Flower    
C3    Peace Dog    
C4    Aphrodisiac Jacket    
C5    Electric Ocean    
D1    Bad Fun    
D2    Conquistador    
D3    Zap City    
D4    Love Trooper    
D5    Outlaw    
D6    Groove Co.

The Cult ‎– Electric Peace

מק"ט: 0607618212513
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page