top of page

A1    Galvanize
Recorded By [Voice] – Vaughn Merrick*
Vocals – Q-Tip
Written-By – Simons*, Kamal Fareed*, Rowlands*
Written-By [Contains Elements Of 'Just Tell Me The Truth'] – Najat Aatabou
A2    The Boxer
Vocals – Tim Burgess
Written-By – Simons*, Burgess*, Rowlands*
B1    Believe
Vocals – Kele Okereke
B2    Hold Tight London
Drums [Additional] – Jon Brookes
Vocals – Anna-Lynne Williams
Written-By – Williams*, Simons*, Rowlands*
B3    Come Inside
Written-By [Embodies Portions Of The Composition Entitled 'Everyday We Die A Little'] – Sara Ayers
C1    The Big Jump    
C2    Left Right
Vocals – Anwar*
Written-By – Anwar*, Simons*, Rowlands*
C3    Close Your Eyes
Vocals – The Magic Numbers
Written-By – Simons*, Romeo Stodart, Rowlands*
D1    Shake Break Bounce
Composed By [Contains A Sample From 'Party & Bullshit' As Recorded By] – Rah Digga
D2    Marvo Ging    
D3    Surface To Air    

The Chemical Brothers ‎– Push The Button

מק"ט: 724356330214
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page