top of page

A1        Perfidia    3:54
A2        Love For Sale    8:30
A3        Rica Pulpa    3:49
A4        Autumn Leaves    2:39
A5        Poinciana    4:33
B1        Squeeze Me    3:49
B2        Something To Remember You By    2:47
B3        Black Beauty    3:25
B4        The Donkey Serenade    3:21
B5        Don't Blame Me    3:20
B6        They Can't Take That Away From Me    2:57
B7        Ole Devil Moon    3:45

The Ahmad Jamal Trio – The Ahmad Jamal Trio

מק"ט: 8435723700173
140.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page