top of page

A1    Come, O Come, Emmanuel    4:52
A2    Together    3:22
A3    We Three Kings    3:52
A4    Deck The Halls    2:44
A5    Pie Jesu    3:27
A6    Amazing Grace    4:42
B1    O Tannenbaum    3:33
B2    Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas    3:40
B3    God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen    4:15
B4    Feliz Navidad    5:47
B5    What Child Is This    4:53
B6    We Wish You A Merry Christmas    4:06

Tarja‎– From Spirits And Ghosts (Score For A Dark Christmas)

מק"ט: 212245EMU
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page