top of page

A1    New Mind    5:12
A2    In My Garden    5:34
A3    Our Love Lies    5:47
B1    Sex, God, Sex    6:43
B2    Blood And Honey    4:45
B3    Like A Drug (Sha La La La)    5:36
C1    You're Not Real, Girl    4:18
C2    Beautiful Child    5:13
C3    Blackmail    3:33
C4    Trust Me    4:25
D1    Real Love    6:19
D2    Blind Love    4:33
D3    Children Of God    4:33

Swans ‎– Children Of God

מק"ט: 5400863037284
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page