top of page

Side A
A1 I’d Like To Know
A2 Caught By The Fuzz
A3 Mansize Rooster
A4 Alright
A5 Lose It
A6 Lenny
Side B
B1 Strange Ones
B2 Sitting Up Straight
B3 She’s So Loose
B4 We’re not Supposed To
B5 Time
B6 Sofa (Of My Lethargy)
B7 Time To Go

Supergrass-I Should Coco

מק"ט: 4050538818994
140.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page