top of page

A1        Among The Weirdcong    5:07
A2        I Am The War    4:06
A3        Napalm In The Morning    5:56
B1        Minejumper    3:11
B2        Genocide    4:49
B3        Little Boy    4:01
C1        M-16    4:49
C2        Lead Injection    6:24
C3        Cannon Fodder    3:53
D1        Marines    3:55
D2        Surfin' Bird
D3        Remember The Fallen (Live At Wacken 2001)    4:08
D4        Blasphemer (Live At Wacken 2001)    3:14
Live At Wacken 2001    
E1        Agent Orange
E2        Code Red
E3        Der Wachturm
E4        M-16
Live In Tokyo 2002    
F1        Among The Weirdcong
F2        The Vice Of Killing
F3        Eat Me
Live At Bang Your Head 2003    
G1        The Saw Is The Law
G2        Outbreak Of Evil
G3        Bombenhagel
Live In Bangkok 2002    
H1        I Am The War
H2        Masquerade In Blood
H3        Sodomized

Sodom – M-16

מק"ט: 4050538711356
400.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page