top of page

Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (Original Mono Mix)    
A1        Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake
A2        Afterglow
A3        Long Agos And Worlds Apart
A4        Rene
A5        Song Of A Baker
A6        Lazy Sunday
Happiness Stan (Original Mono Mix)    
B1        Happiness Stan
B2        Rollin' Over
B3        The Hungry Intruder
B4        The Journey
B5        Mad John
B6        HappyDaysToyTown
Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (Original Stereo Mix)    
C1        Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake
C2        Afterglow
C3        Long Agos And Worlds Apart
C4        Rene
C5        Song Of A Baker
C6        Lazy Sunday
Happiness Stan (Original Stereo Mix)    
D1        Happiness Stan
D2        Rollin' Over
D3        The Hungry Intruder
D4        The Journey
D5        Mad John
D6        HappyDaysToyTown
Outtakes & Rarities    
E1        Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (Early Session version - Mono)
E2        Afterglow (Alternate USA Mix - Stereo)
E3        Long Agos And Worlds Apart (Alternate USA Mix - Stereo)
E4        Rene, The Dockers' Delight (Early Session Mix - Stereo)
E5        Song Of A Baker (Alternate USA Mix - Stereo)
E6        Lazy Sunday (Alternate USA Mix - Stereo)
E7        Every Little Bit Hurts (Early Session Mix - Mono)
F1        Happiness Stan (Backing Track - Mono)
F2        Bun In The Oven (Early Session Mix - Mono)
F3        The Fly (Take 4 - Instrumental Version - Stereo)
F4        Mad John (Take 7 - Early Session Version - Stereo)
F5        (If You Think You're) Groovy (Backing Track)
F6        HappyDaysToyTown (Alternate USA Mix - Stereo)
F7        Kamikhazi (Take 7 - Backing Track - Mono)
F8        Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (Alternate Take - Phased Mix - Stereo)

Small Faces – Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake

מק"ט: 803415828913
350.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page