top of page

A1        Merry Xmas Everybody
A2        Let's Dance
A3        Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A4        Hi Ho Silver Lining
A5        We'll Bring The House Down
A6        Cum On Feel The Noize (Crackers Version)
A7        All Join Hands
A8        Okey Cokey
B1        Do You Believe In Miracles
B2        Let's Have A Party
B3        Get Down And Get With It (Crackers Version)
B4        My Oh My
B5        Run Runaway
B6        Here's To ... (The New Year)
B7        Do They Know It's Christmas (Feed The World)
B8        Auld Lang Syne/You'll Never Walk Alone

Slade – Crackers (The Christmas Party Album)

מק"ט: 4050538807059
140.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page