top of page

A1    Silk Sonic–    Silk Sonic Intro    1:03
A2    Silk Sonic–    Leave The Door Open    4:02
A3    Silk Sonic–    Fly As Me    3:39
A4    Silk Sonic, Thundercat, Bootsy Collins–    After Last Night    4:09
A5    Silk Sonic–    Smokin Out The Window    3:18
B1    Silk Sonic–    Put On A Smile    4:15
B2    Silk Sonic–    777    2:45
B3    Silk Sonic–    Skate    3:23
B4    Silk Sonic–    Blast Off    4:45

Silk Sonic – An Evening With Silk Sonic

מק"ט: 075678626654
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page