top of page

A1    Oh Lord    2:28
A2    Everything That's Mine    3:28
A3    Let Me Carry Your Bag    3:25
A4    I Saw You In June    2:22
A5    This America    2:57
A6    I Won't Be Lonely Long    2:57
B1    Dream On Dreamer    2:47
B2    Where The Picknick Was    3:19
B3    Good Times    3:25
B4    Come My Way    3:19
B5    Gonna Sing My Song    2:42
B6    Get It On    3:11
B7    Louise    3:04
C1    The Jury And The Judge    3:46
C2    I Am Hanging On To Love    2:24
C3    Body And Soul    2:15
C4    Angel    3:39
C5    Love Buzz    3:40
C6    Boll Weevil    2:40
D1    I'm A Woman    3:01
D2    Love Machine    3:20
D3    Sally Was A Good Old Girl    3:26
D4    Alaska Country    3:53
D5    Deamon Lover    6:01

Shocking Blue ‎– Single Collection (A's & B's), Part 2

מק"ט: 8719262008960
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page