top of page

A1        Gas In The Tank    3:42
A2        Roots In My Boots    3:18
A3        Knock 'Em Dead    4:12
A4        Rock Believer    3:57
A5        Shining On Your Soul    3:57
A6        When I Lay My Bones To Rest    3:08
B7        Seventh Sun    5:29
B8        Hot And Cold    4:13
B9        Peacemaker    2:57
B10        Call Of The Wild    5:21
B11        When You Know (Where You Came From)    4:22

Scorpions – Rock Believer

מק"ט: 0602438813780
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page