top of page

A1    Cluster One    5:58
A2    What Do You Want From Me    4:21
A3    Poles Apart    7:04
B1    Marooned    5:29
B2    A Great Day For Freedom    4:17
B3    Wearing The Inside Out    6:49
C1    Take It Back    6:12
C2    Coming Back To Life    6:19
C3    Keep Talking    6:11
D1    Lost For Words    5:14
D2    High Hopes    8:31

Pink Floyd ‎– The Division Bell

מק"ט: 0825646293285
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page