top of page

A1        Intro: Creation/Buk-In-Hamm Palace    2:59
A2        Pick Myself Up    4:51
A3        African    4:39
A4        Coming In Hot    4:21
A5        Not Gonna Give It Up    6:26
B1        Rastafari Is    12:34
B2        Where You Gonna Run    5:53
B3        (You Gotta Walk) Don´t Look Back    5:55
C1        Glass House    5:39
C2        Equal Rights/Downpressor Man    7:28
C3        Peter´s Rap    3:32
C4        Bush Doctor    5:48
D1        Johnny B. Goode    5:46
D2        Get Up, Stand Up    5:13
D3        Mama Africa    9:19

Peter Tosh – Complete Captured Live

מק"ט: 0190296459320
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page