top of page

A1        My Baby Just Cares For Me    3:35
A2        Come On Back Jack    2:13
A3        Willow Weep For Me    3:10
A4        Children Go Where I Send You    2:50
A5        The Gal From Joe's    2:10
A6        Nobody Knows You When You’re Down & Out    2:37
A7        Black Is The Colour Of My True Loves Hai    3:30
A8        Little Liza Jane    4:08
B1        Work Song    2:31
B2        Love Me Or Leave Me    3:19
B3        Exactly Like You    3:08
B4        Wild Is The Wind    3:25
B5        It Don't Mean A Thing    2:29
B6        Rags And Old Iron    4:06
B7        You've Been Gone Too Long    2:08
B8        Plain Gold Ring    3:49

Nina Simone – The Jazz Diva

מק"ט: 3596973545169
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page