A1    My Baby Just Cares For Me    
A2    You Can Have Him    
A3    Cotton Eyed Joe    
A4    Don't Smoke In Bed    
A5    Summertime    
A6    Love Me Or Leave Me    
B1    I Love You Porgy    
B2    Stompin' At The Savoy    
B3    Mood Indigo    
B4    Trouble In Mind (Live)    
B5    African Mailman    
B6    Willow Weep For Me

Nina Simone ‎– My Baby Just Cares For Me

מק"ט: 3596973402561
100.00 ₪מחיר