top of page

A1        Rather Lovely Thing
A2        Moving On
A3        Song For Jesse
A4        Falling
A5        Cowgirl
A6        The Money Train
A7        What Must Be Done
B1        Another Rather Lovely Thing
B2        Carnival
B3        Last Ride Back To KC
B4        What Happens Next
B5        Destined For Great Things
B6        Counting The Stars
B7        Song For Bob

Nick Cave And Warren Ellis– The Assassination Of Jesse James By The Coward Rober

מק"ט: 4050538391060
130.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
70.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page