top of page

A1        Look Alive, Sunshine    0:29
A2        Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)    3:25
A3        Bulletproof Heart
A4        SING    4:30
A5        Planetary (GO!)    4:06
A6        The Only Hope For Me Is You    4:32
B1        Jet-Star And The Kobra Kid/Traffic Report    0:26
B2        Party Poison    3:35
B3        Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
B4        S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W    4:28
B5        Summertime    4:06
B6        DESTROYA    4:32
B7        The Kids From Yesterday    5:24
B8        Goodnite, Dr. Death    1:59
B9        Vampire Money    3:37

My Chemical Romance – Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys

מק"ט: 093624961840
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page