top of page


A1        When I Fall In Love
A2        I Only Have Eyes For You
A3        Love You Anymore
A4        La Vie En Rose
A5        My Funny Valentine
B1        Such A Night
B2        Forever Now
B3        Help Me Make It Through The Night
B4        Unforgettable
B5        When You're Smiling
B6        Where Or When

Michael Bublé – Love

מק"ט: 0093624903444
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page