top of page

A1    The Threat Is Real
Vocals [Guest] – Farah Siraj
A2    Dystopia    
A3    Fatal Illusion    
A4    Death From Within    
A5    Bullet To The Brain    
B1    Post American World    
B2    Poisonous Shadows
Orchestra [Arrangement] – Charlie Baehler
Vocals [Guest] – Farah Siraj
B3    Conquer Or Die!
Voice [Voiceover] – Miles Doleac
B4    Lying In State    
B5    The Emperor    
B6    Foreign Policy
Written-By – Lee Ving

Megadeth ‎– Dystopia

מק"ט: 602547613943
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page