top of page

A1    Wake    1:40
A2    Given Up    3:09
A3    Leave Out All The Rest    3:29
A4    Bleed It Out    2:44
A5    Shadow Of The Day    4:49
A6    What I've Done    3:25
B1    Hands Held High    3:53
B2    No More Sorrow    3:41
B3    Valentine's Day    3:16
B4    In Between    3:16
B5    In Pieces    3:38
B6    The Little Things Give You Away    6:23

Linkin Park ‎– Minutes To Midnight

מק"ט: 093624998105
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page