top of page

LP 1: Original Album    
A1        Achilles Last Stand    10:30
A2        For Your Life    6:25
A3        Royal Orleans    2:59
B1        Nobody's Fault But Mine    6:27
B2        Candy Store Rock    4:11
B3        Hots On For Nowhere    4:44
B4        Tea For One    9:25
LP 2: Companion Audio    
C1        Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand) (Reference Mix)    10:28
C2        For Your Life (Reference Mix)    6:28
D1        10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix)    6:49
D2        Royal Orleans (Reference Mix)    3:00
D3        Hots On For No One (Reference Mix)    4:44

Led Zeppelin – Presence

מק"ט: 081227955748
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page