top of page

A1    Intro    
A2    Lost Ones
Producer [Additional] – Vada Nobles
A3    Ex-Factor    
A4    To Zion
Co-producer – Ché Guevara
Guitar, Featuring – Carlos Santana
A5    Doo Wop (That Thing)    
B1    Superstar
Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics] – Johari Newton
Music By [Additional Music] – James Poyser
B2    Final Hour    
B3    When It Hurts So Bad    
B4    I Used To Love Him
Vocals, Featuring – Mary J. Blige
C1    Forgive Them Father    
C2    Every Ghetto, Every City    
C3    Nothing Even Matters
Vocals, Featuring – D'Angelo
D1    Everything Is Everything
Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics] – Johari Newton
D2    The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill    
D3    Can't take my eyes off you    
D4    Tell Him

Lauryn Hill ‎– The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

מק"ט: 88875194221
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page