top of page

A1    Laid To Rest    3:50
A2    Hourglass    4:00
A3    Now You've Got Something To Die For    3:39
A4    The Faded Line    4:37
B1    Omerta    4:45
B2    Blood Of The Scribe    4:24
B3    One Gun    3:59
B4    Break You    3:35
C1    What I've Become    3:28
C2    Ashes Of The Wake
Soloist [1:31 To 1:56] – Mark Morton (2)
Soloist [1:56 To 2:57] – Alex Skolnick
Soloist [3:45 To 4:15] – Chris Poland
Soloist [4:46 To 5:21] – Willie Adler
C3    Remorse Is For The Dead    5:41
D1    Another Nail For Your Coffin (Previously Unreleased)    
D2    Laid To Rest (Pre-Production Demo)    
D3    Ashes Of The Wake (Pre-Production Demo)    
D4    Remorse Is For The Dead (Pre-Production Demo)    

Lamb Of God ‎– Ashes Of The Wake

מק"ט: 190759409619
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page