top of page

A1        Detroit Rock City    5:20
A2        King Of The Night Time World    3:13
A3        God Of Thunder    4:13
A4        Great Expectations    4:21
B1        Flaming Youth    2:55
B2        Sweet Pain    3:20
B3        Shout It Out Loud    2:50
B4        Beth    2:45
B5        Do You Love Me    3:33
C1        God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll
C2        Detroit Rock City*
C3        Love Is Alright*
C4        I Don't Want No Romance*
C5        Rock N' Roll Royce*
C6        Star*
D1        Beth (Acoustic Mix)*
D2        Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
D3        King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)*
D4        Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)*
D5        Flaming Youth (Early Version)*
D6        Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)*

Kiss – Destroyer

מק"ט: 602435988221
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page