top of page

A1        Crawling Up A Hill
A2        I Wanna Teach You Everything
A3        When I'm Gone
A4        I Need Your Love
A5        The Hoot Owl
R. & B. Time    
A6.a        Night Train    
A6.b        Lucille    
B1        Crocodile Walk
B2        What's The Matter With You
B3        Doreen
B4        Runaway
B5        Heartache
B6        Chicago Line

John Mayall – John Mayall Plays John Mayall

מק"ט: 805520240345
130.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page