top of page

A1        Albion (Intro)
A2        I Know Where I Belong
A3        Spanish Boots
A4        Your Funeral My Trial
A5        Blues Deluxe
B1        Pain And Sorrow
B2        Happier Times
B3        Steal Your Heart Away
C1        Miss You, Hate You
C2        The River
C3        Burning Hell
D1        Don't Burn Down The Bridge
D2        Story Of A Quarryman
D3        Are You Experienced?

Joe Bonamassa – Tour De Force - Live In London - The Borderline

מק"ט: 819873010975
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page