top of page

Show Credits
A1        Cradle Rock
A2        Walk In My Shadows
A3        A New Day Yesterday
A4        I Know Where I Belong
A5        Miss You, Hate You
A6        Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You)
A7        Colour And Shape
B1        Headaches To Heartbreaks
B2        Trouble Waiting
B3        If Heartaches Were Nickels
B4        Current Situation
B5        Don't Burn Down That Bridge
B6        Miss You, Hate You

Joe Bonamassa – A New Day Yesterday

מק"ט: 8712725715719
90.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page