top of page

A1        Dead Flowers
A2        You Ain't The First
A3        You're Crazy
A4        Used to Love Her
B1        Patience / Imagine
B2        Knockin' On Heaven's Door
C1        One In A Million
C2        Used to Love Her
C3        Patience
D1        Mr. Brownstone
D2        Move to The City
D3        Jumpin' Jack Flash
D4        November Rain

Guns N' Roses – Unplugged 1993

מק"ט: 85238090
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page