top of page

A1        The Brave (Intro)    2:24
A2        Scotland United    4:35
A3        The Dark Of The Sun    4:32
B1        William Wallace (Braveheart)
B2        The Bruce    6:57
B3        The Battle Of Flodden    4:04
C1        The Ballad Of Mary (Queen Of Scots)
C2        The Truth    3:50
C3        Cry For Freedom (James The VI)    3:16
D1        Killing Time    2:52
D2        Rebellion (The Clans Are Marching)    4:05
D3        Culloden Muir    4:05
D4        The Fall Of The Brave (Outro)

Grave Digger – Tunes Of War

מק"ט: 8719262013070
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page