top of page

A1    Stone Cold Dead In The Market    
A2    Petootie Pie    
A3    Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own    
A4    I'll Never Be Free    
A5    There's Frost On The Moon    
A6    Wake Up And Live    
B1    Baby, It's Cold Outside    
B2    Don't Cry, Cry Baby    
B3    All Over Nothing At All    
B4    Deep In The Heart Of The South    
B5    Everyone's Wrong But Me    
B6    If You Ever Should Leave

Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Jordan ‎– Ella Fitzgerald Sings With Louis Jordan

מק"ט: VP90112
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page