top of page

Show Credits
A1        Ready To Meet Him
A2        Where The Hood At
A3        What These Bitches Want
B1        Get At Me Dog
B2        Ruff Ryder's Anthem
B3        What's My Name
C1        Party Up
C2        X Gon' Give It To Ya
C3        How's It Goin' Down
D1        Slippin'
D2        Who We Be
D3        Grand Finale

DMX – The Legacy

מק"ט: 602438175307
150.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
120.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page