top of page

A1        Dream Evil    4:55
A2        Neon Knights    4:43
A3        Naked In The Rain    7:13
B1        Rock And Roll Children    3:31
B2        Long Live Rock 'N' Roll    4:39
B3        The Last In Line    4:12
B4        Children Of The Sea    1:18
B5        Holy Diver    1:54
C1        Heaven And Hell    3:18
C2        Man On The Silver Mountain    4:28
C3        All The Fools Sailed Away    4:23
C4        The Last In Line (Reprise)    1:11
C5        Rainbow In The Dark    5:11

Dio – Donington '87

מק"ט: 4050538688139
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page