top of page

A1    Once Upon Atrocity    
A2    Thirteen Autumns And A Widow    
A3    Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids    
B1    Beneath The Howling Stars    
B2    Venus In Fear    
B3    Desire In Violent Overture    
C1    The Twisted Nails Of Faith    
Bathoria Aria    
C2a    Benighted Like Usher    
C2b    A Murder Of Ravens In Fugue    
C2c    Eyes That Witnessed Madness    
D1    Portrait Of The Dead Countess    
D2    Lustmord And Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds)    
D3    Hallowed Be Thy Name

Cradle Of Filth ‎– Cruelty And The Beast

מק"ט: 19075880881
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page