top of page

Show Credits
A1        These Shrouded Temples...    2:37
A2        Damned For All Time    5:55
A3        Dance Of The Dead    4:30
A4        Buried    5:19
A5        Break The Circle    4:11
B1        Painted Smiling Face    4:22
B2        Mine Are The Eyes Of God    5:00
B3        Shallow Ground    2:23
B4        Vote With A Bullet
B5        Great Purification    4:35
B6        White Noise    4:19
C1        Echoes In The Well    5:32
C2        ...Remain    0:28
C3        Condition A/Condition B (LP B-side)
C4        Future/Now (LP B-side recorded as part of 1991 Demo Session)
C5        Jim Bean And The Coon Ass (LP B-Side)
C6        Damned For All Time (Demo 1991)
C7        Dance Of The Dead (Demo 1991)
D1        Days Of Rage (Hard Reign) (Demo 1991)
D2        Buried (Demo 1988)
D3        Fast Song (Instrumental) (Demo 1988)
D4        Slow Song/Buried (Instrumental) (Demo 1988)

Corrosion Of Conformity – Blind

מק"ט: 195497923687
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page