top of page

A1        Upon The My-O-My    2:40
A2        Sugar Bowl    2:11
A3        New Electric Ride    3:00
A4        Magic Be    2:55
A5        Happy Love Song    3:54
B1        Full Moon, Hot Sun    2:19
B2        I Got Love On My Mind    3:07
B3        This Is The Day    4:48
B4        Lazy Music    2:49
B5        Peaches    3:20

Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band – Unconditionally Guaranteed

מק"ט: 602435445854
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page