top of page

A1        Oops!...I Did It Again    3:31
A2        Stronger    3:23
A3        Don't Go Knockin' On My Door    3:14
A4        (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction    4:28
A5        Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know    3:50
A6        What U See (Is What U Get)    3:14
A7        Lucky    3:25
B1        One Kiss From You    3:23
B2        Where Are You Now    4:39
B3        Can't Make You Love Me    3:16
B4        When Your Eyes Say It    4:06
B5        Dear Diary    2:46

Britney Spears – Oops!...I Did It Again

מק"ט: 19439753211
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page