top of page

A1    Is This Love    3:52
A2    No Woman No Cry - Live    4:02
A3    Could You Be Loved    3:35
A4    Three Little Birds    2:58
A5    Buffalo Soldier    2:43
A6    Get Up Stand Up    3:14
A7    Stir It Up    3:38
B1    One Love / People Get Ready    2:53
B2    I Shot The Sheriff    3:46
B3    Waiting In Vain    4:06
B4    Redemption Song    3:46
B5    Satisfy My Soul    3:49
B6    Exodus    4:16
B7    Jamming    3:17

Bob Marley And The Wailers– Legend (The Best Of Bob Marley And The

מק"ט: 0600753911488
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page